2012 Project 365 Day 360 Presents!

Day 360 Presents!  This is the kids' "big" gift this year.  It's not big in size, but in cost and how much it was desired.  Ian is still sitting on his hands in this photo, as I asked them all to do while I put the heavy communal gift between them and reached for my camera. They're piranhas.  LOL Caroline (rather unwisely) said, after opening the gaming system, "Finally! We have something cool!" (We reminded her that many families share a computer instead of having one per person as we do, for one example of something cool we already had.) I actually managed to get some decent photos on Manual this Christmas.  I'm starting to feel held back by my struggling post processing skills now. I hope to work more on that in the coming months.

This is the kids’ “big” gift this year. It’s not big in size, but in cost and how much it was desired. Ian is still sitting on his hands in this photo, as I asked them all to do while I put the heavy communal gift between them and reached for my camera. They’re piranhas. LOL Caroline (rather unwisely) said, after opening the gaming system, “Finally! We have something cool!” (We reminded her that many families share a computer instead of having one per person as we do, for one example of something cool we already had.)

I actually managed to get some decent photos on Manual this Christmas. I’m starting to feel held back by my struggling post processing skills now. I hope to work more on that in the coming months.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

