Project 52 Week 07 {Love} Twue Wuv

The theme for this week was love of course! On Sunday we watched The Princess Bride and then my girls and I began reading the book. It started out as read aloud at bedtime, but both girls have since continued reading it on their own. I don’t get to read aloud as much as I used to anymore, and I miss it.

Note the book light acting as a bookmark and my sleeping daughter in the background. This was taken the morning after we began reading the book.

This is a blog circle so go on to see Blaire’s photo of Love at Second Avenue Photography. Thanks for leaving comments!

2013 02 13 thirteenth 010-WEB

7 comments

  1. My mom used to read us Bed Knobs and Broomsticks every night, a chapter at a time. I remember that fondly to this day as I am sure your girls will too. I love your DOF on this. Can’t say I knew that there was a book of the movie! LOL!

    Like

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

