ClickinMoms Monthly Blog Circle {food} Yum!

Two months down! Only ten months to go! How is your year coming along? I’m keeping up pretty well with  my multiple photography projects. It’s time again for the ClickinMoms monthly blog circle. I hope you have access to food after viewing all these yummy pictures as you click around the circle.

Food photography is not totally new to me. I have often enjoyed photographing my food, particularly when I’ve created a meal of which I’m proud. I photograph food more for photojournalistic reasons than artistic reasons though, so I tried to be more artistic than usual with some of my food photography in February.

After commenting on this post, go see what yummy things Danika photographed and continue around the circle until you come back to me. Enjoy!

Clementines are my favorite citrus.
Clementines are my favorite citrus.
I gave my children strawberry valentines.
I gave my children strawberry valentines.
It was late in the evening when Ian got his ice cream at Bella Cafe while his sisters sang at the open mic.
It was late in the evening when Ian got his ice cream at Bella Cafe while his sisters sang at the open mic.
WEB 2013 02 15 green lunch 003
One day for lunch I had avocado, bell pepper, spinach, and chicken wrapped in a spinach flour tortilla. Yum!

7 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

