Still Scavenging

I’m just 5 points away from the qualifying total for the ClickinMoms Scavenger Hunt. Here are a few of my favorites from the last three days.

I should have gotten this picture done when we were at this beach last week, but I was so busy digging a hole in the sand for another scavenger hunt list item that I forgot! And we didn’t want to spend any time there after building the sand castle. It was nearly 100 degrees!

a sand castle

 

I’m particularly pleased with my stack of pancakes because they’re wheat free and dairy free. I struggle to make such pancakes sometimes, and these turned out very well.

a stack of pancakes

 

My son climbed the tree in our front yard for me.

WEB 2013 07 14 scavenger hunt day 14 005

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

