Project 52 Week 34 {water} Playing at the Faucet

My son provided the opportunity for me to photograph on the theme of water. We have played at lakes, the river, and pools many times this summer, but not this week! Fortunately, I caught my son playing with the bathroom faucet yesterday. 🙂

I’ve been trying hard to process my photos well in Lightroom recently. I’d love to have constructive critique on that. Thank you!

Water is everywhere so I bet there are a wide variety of water-themed photos in our blog circle this week. Check it out! Next is Nancy Schumacher Photography.

WEB2013 08 24 water-2 He was willing to go back and play with the water some more. :) water bubbling over hands Funny how all my kids like to drink out of bowls with spoons sometimes.

5 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

