Week 42 {wind} Running in the Wind and Gone With The Wind

This was a tough theme. I was considering pronouncing the word differently and finding a clock or toy one of my kids could wind up for a photo.  But we attended a wedding yesterday, where you can see there was a slight wind. It was just right for the kids to enjoy running around during the reception.

UPDATE: It’s a good thing I look at the contents of my card before reformatting it because I found my other idea for the wind them, which I took yesterday evening and then forgot about this morning! We coincidentally decided to watch Gone With The Wind so I set up the tripod and captured the t.v. reflection in the picture above our sofa.  😀

See more windy pictures in our Project 52 blog circle. Visit Mellisa next at KRJ Photography.

Week 42 {wind}

Gone With The Wind

3 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

