2014 Week 10 {alternative light} Freezer Goblin

Oh no! We have a goblin in our freezer stealing food!

Or, I just have kids who weren’t in the mood to be photographed.

Several ideas for alternative light went through my mind this week. I’ve already recorded my kids with their computers and other devices many times, so I wanted to do something different. I considered car headlights, candlelight, and the red light Robert created down in the basement for the movie he made last weekend. Then all of a sudden in was Monday, the end of Week 10.

Good thing I caught this goblin trying to steal our pizza and peas! Please leave a comment to let me know how you deal with goblins in your house, and then continue around the blog circle to see other examples of alternative light. Next is Danielle.

Freezer Goblin WEB 2014 03 10 freezer goblin 003 WEB 2014 03 10 freezer goblin 004

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

