2014 Week 15 {Street Photography} My Street

I do enjoy photo walks in downtown Fredericksburg and other places, but I didn’t get a chance this week. So I’m stretching this week’s theme a bit. I present  . . .  my street.  🙂

This was a beautiful spring evening recently.

Sunset and Neighbors Walking By

WEB 2014 04 06 play 019

Okay, that is not actually the street, but my driveway. 🙂

And here is what it looked like in my neighborhood this afternoon between the morning and evening pouring rain.

Between Downpours

Continue on our blog circle to see more street photography. Next up is Danielle at Lilac Blossom Photography. Please note that our circle is closed Wednesday evenings so you might want to wait until then.

2 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

