2014 Day 117 Caledon State Park, Virginia

It was a beautiful day for a hike on the trails of Caledon State Park. There is a lot of spring green and a lot in bloom. I saw three skinks that were too fast to photograph and one beetle I was able to photograph. I do enjoy photographing nature, but I got most excited about photographing the beetle. I’m pretty sure that moving creatures (especially people) are truly my favorite photography subjects. However, I will always want to photograph the beauty of the world once in a while. Sunny Dogwood Blossoms Same Path with my DSLR Baby Ferns Looking Up WEB 2014 04 26 caledon 028 Pretty Wildflowers Side View More Greenery, Side View Sun Through the Leaves This is The Path for cmglimpse!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

