2014 Week 18 {Leading Lines} Let Me Direct Your Attention

Leading lines direct the viewer’s attention to the subject of the photo. I’m not very good at telling people what to do and I don’t think enough about the lines in my photos yet. So I don’t have new photos this week.

Scrolling back through Lightroom, the first example I thought was any good was this portrait of my daughter I made in February.

WEB 2014 02 18 Tuesday 006

 

I also searched for my all-time favorite leading lines pictures, which I took last summer at the lake.

Farewell Summer!

WEB 2013 06 11 lake 042

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

