2014 Week 19 {perspective} At The Computer

When shooting my kids at the computer, the perspective I use most often is a side view, attempting to capture the screen and my child’s face simultaneously. Over the shoulder is a close contender for my favorite perspective.

I decided to try a completely different perspective after I walked in the front door and noticed the light hitting my son so beautifully.

I Opened Up The Front Door and the Light was Beautifullly Shinin A Different Perspective Sitting On His Feet

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

