Flashback Friday: Thirteen Years

I’m turning into a mom of a teenager.  Rhiannon will be thirteen years old tomorrow. It has been and continues to be an awesome journey. I’m throwing together this post while helping Rhiannon make her somewhat complicated birthday cake, but grabbing these photos from my archives and writing this post is making me feel like writing an ode to Rhiannon about how much I enjoy life with her. I will have to make time for that.

Point to the photos for captions. Click on the collage for a carousel which shows the photos larger.

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

