Creativity Exercise: Backlighting

I want to work a lot more on this, but my blog circle is posting today and I don’t want to miss out. Here are a few backlit photos I’ve taken in the last month. Continue around the blog circle to see more backlighting. Next is Lisa at LifeDotStyle.

My Silly Family

WEB 2014 06 15 family 031-3

 

Sunset Through The Leaves

WEB 2014 06 27 evening 006

 

Sunset Over Falmouth Beach (Rt. 1 and the Rappahannock River)

Backlit Swimmers at Falmouth Beach

4 comments

    • Thank you. Trees are fabulous subjects. They stand still much better than my kids. 😉 Except when it’s windy.

      Like

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

