Project 365 Week 29 Finished the Scavenger Hunt!

Most of my photos this week, again, were for the Scavenger Hunt. But I take it seriously. Usually, I continue to practice good exposure and pay attention to lighting and composition, even when the photo will have the big Scavenger Hunt sign or be of something silly. Sometimes I’ll even remove the sign and keep shooting the subject, as in the case of the yummy pumpkin pie I enjoyed on Wednesday and the yummy ribs Caroline enjoyed on Sunday. Caroline was my most enthusiastic helper in the Hunt. She decorated a tree and juggled for me, among many other tasks on the list. The Scavenger Hunt is winding down and soon I’ll be finding photography inspiration again mainly from daily life.

I’m part of a blog circle for this Project 365. Please continue around the circle. Click here to visit Kristin.

2015 365week29 web

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

