Project 52 Week 02 House On Fire

Last year for P52 Week 2 we had the same theme, so I didn’t need to think as much as about it. I still think that what I’d miss most if I lost everything in a disaster is my collection of diaries and journals I began writing in 1980 when I was 8 years old. However, I did want to shoot the same subject in a different location.

This photo only shows a fraction of the journals, which fill up two cardboard file boxes. Here you can see the photos I took for this theme last year, when I wrote more about my thoughts on this.

Project 52 Week 02 House On Fire

I missed out on participating in my Project 52 blog circle this week, but I will be joining in again next week. The theme is open to a lot of interpretation. It is simply, “My Favorite.”

5 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

