Project 52 Week 03 My Favorite

The weeks keep speeding by before I realize it and I never had a photo-shoot specifically for Week 3’s assignment (link for CM members). I’ve now missed my own deadline I set for our Project 52 blog circle twice! Several others have kept up though, so there is a circle.  And I’m still determined to do this project! So I submitted this photo to the main project thread in the ClickinMoms forum.

Here are four of my favorite people (albeit not all very visible) in my favorite restaurant (Panera) last Tuesday celebrating my favorite man’s birthday. I didn’t spend enough time to take a great picture. I wanted to eat my yummy salad!  😀

Robert's Birthday Dinner at Panera

I like the photos I made for this prompt last year better. Stay tuned! My computer continues to operate well with its new memory cards and I AM climbing out of this photography slump!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

