Project 365 February 16 to 22 Snow Week!

We had our first real snow fall this week!

I photographed the driveway after I shoveled it. You can see our snow blob better in my previous post. Shoveling a 70 foot driveway is exhausting and I’m glad we really don’t need to do it much.

WEB 2015-02-17-shoveled-snow-001

On Wednesday we had friends come over to play. Rhiannon challenged them to throw a snowball through her window, shoveled snow off the roof below her window to make it snow again, and then fixed everyone hot chocolate.WEB 2015-02-18-snow-drama-friends-018 WEB 2015-02-18-snow-drama-friends-032 WEB 2015-02-18-snow-drama-friends-064 WEB 2015-02-18-snow-drama-friends-070

That’s it for this week. I can’t wait to see what my Project 365 friends share. Next in our blog circle is Jude at My Side of the Lens.

4 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

