Scrappy Sunday: Six or Seven Layouts, Depending On How You Count

I guess you could call it binge scrapbooking. I have spent a lot of today scrapbooking and now have six newly completed layouts, or seven if you count the 2-page layout’s separate pages. I also started my March photo grid and a grid for my daily photos for The Digital Press Photo-A-Day challenge.

The Digital Press challenge for March 4 was to interview someone and make a scrapbook page about it. I went and interviewed all of my family members, including myself, but couldn’t fit them all on one page, so everyone gets his or her own page. I haven’t yet made mine though.

tdp-march4interview-robert1000 tdp-march4interview-rhiannon1000 tdp-march4interview-ian1000 tdp-march4interview-caroline1000

I also completed a couple of layouts with Sweet Shoppe Designs products, though only one works for one of their challenges.  I  started out just choosing some photos to scrap and forgot to focus on the challenges. I’m thinking it might be better that way actually.  But then I found one of the challenges, 24 Photos in 7 Days, would apply to my weekly layout.

Drama 1: Cyclone Dance Rehearsal ssd_bingo_24-7march2015-1000

Please see the layouts in my digital scrapbook gallery to view the product credits.

