Project 52 Week 15 Photographer’s Choice — Our Home

Anything goes for Project 52 this week! I’m starting a new collection of photos of Our Home. Sunset Light in the Blue RoomThis photo was inspired by the beautiful light entering the room, but I also like to record the state of the house occasionally. This room is kind of in an in-between stage, waiting for me to reorganize it.Sunset Light in the Blue RoomThe construction paper, which I bought when my kids were all young, is rarely used anymore, but I’m not ready to get rid of such basic materials. Who knows when a creative spark will happen?

See more photos from my Project 52 friends by going all the way around the circle.  Next up is Kristy Wolfe Photography.

3 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

