Project 365: Spring Has Sprung!

I’ve been taking a lot of photos of spring blossoms in the last couple of weeks. You can see a scrapbook page I made of them if you’d like. But my best photos have been the ones I made of my Sunset Maple Tree last week. See my Project 52 post about centered composition a couple of weeks ago to see the whole tree.  Scroll down to see what my tree was up to last week.

My Sunset Maple Tree Blooming My Sunset Maple Tree Blooming My Sunset Maple Tree Blooming My Sunset Maple Tree Blooming My Sunset Maple Tree Blooming My Sunset Maple Tree Blooming My Sunset Maple Tree Blooming

And here are two more on a rainy day.

Sunset Maple Blossoms on a Rainy Tuesday Sunset Maple Blossoms on a Rainy Tuesday

The baby leaves have just begun to grow!  Happy spring everyone!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

