Project 365 April 20 to 25: Favorite Four

Here are my four favorite photos from last week.

Caroline has been enjoying the trampoline a lot.

WEB 2015-04-20-trampoline-009

After finishing her annual testing, she said she wanted to start doing math worksheets. Here she is with decimals and grilled Daiya and turkey sandwiches.

WEB 2015-04-21-math-lunch-002

We visited Bella Cafe again. In this photo, the kids are singing Bohemian Rhapsody, one they choose every time.

'Bohemian Rhapsody'

And of course I have been taking many photos of flowers. This white one is my favorite.

Spring in My Neighborhood

Thanks for visiting my blog!

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

