Project 52 Week 21 Still Life: Game Figures

This week’s ClickinMoms Project 52 theme was still life. I didn’t make time for it and don’t tend to shoot inanimate objects naturally. Often if a week goes by too fast I can find something I photographed that week that fits the assignment anyway, but not this time. The closest would have been a photo of my van at the airport garage, but it’s not very good.  😛

So here are some photos I made in February. The first three are from a gaming table set-up my husband and/or kids created in the basement. The last one is from a set of photos I took while I was playing Pathfinder with my kids.

Ian Gaming in the Basement with Dad (Who Came Home Early from Wo Ian Gaming in the Basement with Dad (Who Came Home Early from Wo Ian Gaming in the Basement with Dad (Who Came Home Early from Wo

Playing Pathfinder, Me and The Kids

Thanks for visiting!  There’s more, because this is a blog circle. Next up is ktbuffy!

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

