Project 365 May 27 – June 2 Fun Stuff This Week

I continue to take pictures every day!  I just struggle to post to my blog regularly.

Last Wednesday we had another fun night at Bella Cafe karaoke. But instead of sharing a photo of the singing (though I did take a few good pictures of that) here’s a photo of my son taking a break from the loud cafe and stretching his legs outside.

Bella Cafe Was Too Noisy for Ian Tonight

During my walk on Friday I brought my DSLR along. This is a bad photo technically, but definitely a keeper for the memory. This bird was dive-bombing me!

Saturday Caroline had a great time at a tae kwan do birthday party. She’s going to try out a few classes of her own this month.

WEB 2015-05-30-paige-birthday-127

On Sunday my girls auditioned with Stage Door Productions to be in Midsummer Night’s Dream this summer. They’re especially interested in these roles because they performed in Midsummer with their homeschool drama club last spring. Here they are going over lines together again a few hours before the auditions.

Getting Ready for the Midsummer Auditions

Today I found a beautiful flower on my morning walk.

That’s all for now. Thanks for visiting!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

