Scrapbooking in June

I made 5 pages in June. Here they are in reverse chronological order.

At the end of June, even though I’d let several days go by undocumented, I still wanted to make my monthly grid, and it occurred to me that screenshots of the thing that brought about this photography break would be very appropriate. So 11 of the images on my June page are not mine, but I love them.

SNAPSHOT365-MonthTemplate_SyndeeNuckles

I did make a small attempt to continue doing The Digital Press challenges. It was all about celebrations in June. First, for celebrating family, I scrapped some photos from Christmas 1995.

tdp-june1-family-xmas95-1000

Then we were challenged to scrap about something small but important.

tdp-june3-smallthings1000

And of course, food is an important part of celebrating, so that was another challenge assignment. These three are the only ones I completed.

tdp-june5-food1000

Last, but first, at the beginning of June, I made my May photo-a-day scrapbook pages. I’ll share the spread side-by-side so you can see it together, followed by the individual pages so you might be able to read it.

tdp-photoaday2015-05-1000

tdp-photoaday2015-05PRINTleft1000 tdp-photoaday2015-05PRINTright1000

If you’d like to see the ONE scrapbook page I’ve been working on in July, so far, visit my previous post, Project 52 Week 27 Photographer’s Choice: What I’ve Been Up To. What have you been up to this summer?

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

