Actual Photos!

I’m back with my camera! I’ve actually made photos over the last few days. I’m still obsessed with Supernatural and most of the images in my photo folders are screenshots, like this . . .

2015-08-11-untitled-082

But I’ve picked up my camera to record some home organizing, another visit to Bella Cafe, my son playing outside after the rain, and a game day with our homeschool group.

Just a little bit of stuff left in the foreground, waiting to be put away. There were three boxes of random stuff to sort through and I reorganized all the shelves and drawers too.
Just a little bit of stuff left in the foreground, waiting to be put away. There were three boxes of random stuff to sort through and I reorganized all the shelves and drawers too.
The DS reads the card on the floor and he can do various things with it on the DS.
The DS reads the card on the floor and he can do various things with it on the DS.

Ian and An Umbrella After a Surprise Downpour

WEB 2015-08-12-bella-karaoke-004
Yes, that barrette is Castiel.

WEB 2015-08-12-bella-karaoke-002 WEB 2015-08-12-bella-karaoke-007

Teenagers Playing Twilight Arcana (formerly known as Sleeping Qu Boys Playing on FAHA Game Day

I have enjoyed my break from photography and I don’t think I’ve forgotten anything. In fact, it feels a little easier somehow. I still have a lot I want to improve, but these aren’t bad.

Thanks for visiting!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

