Halloween 2015

This year I decided to record Halloween mostly in video, or sometimes even just audio. In the coming week, I’m going to splice together the best bits of all the video and audio I captured and make a fun video of the entire night. It will be my first time doing this, but my daughters can help me!

I did take a few posed shots before the kids headed out trick or treating, and today I spent time scrubbing through all the videos pulling out still images, so I’ll still have something to put in my album.

Group Shot Desaturated

Rhiannon & Brielle

Rhiannon & Brielle

Below are the images I captured from the videos.

WEB 2015-10-31-trick-treat-001

still captured from video

still captured from video

still captured from video

The most exciting part of Halloween is the candy exchange after the trick or treating.

still captured from video

still captured from video

still captured from video

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

