My 2015 Blog Report

Another way WordPress is so awesome is that they send us an annual report at the end of each year, with statistics summarizing our blogging performance. We can see site statistics any time of course, but it’s neat to have it all put together on a pretty page with fireworks.

Here’s a snippet of my report. I like the cable car comparison and the visual representation of all my posts. So I’ve been writing most on Fridays?  I’ve been trying to pick a day to write my week’s blog posts and schedule them. I guess it should be Friday.

2015 Blog Report.png

If you’d like to read 2015’s most popular post, here it is.  Project 365 The End and The Beginning.

Happy new year!  I’m going to be blogging even more in 2016!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

