Project 365 Days 108 & 109

Posting my Project 365 photos daily is difficult! It’s not hard to shoot every day. It’s the processing that’s challenging. I try to focus on just one photo a day, but I use more than one photo per day for my scrapbooking and personal memory-keeping, so I want to process all of them. At least Lightroom makes it easy to process multiple photos at once.

Sunday night we played Carcassonne, Supernatural-themed Clue, and Scattergories.  During Carcassonne I played around with long exposures. Thirty seconds is a bit too long too get much action in the shot, but I grew weary of the experiment before I could figure out the best settings. I wanted something like this, but with more ghostly hands and movement of the pieces.

WEB2016-04-17-carcassone-003.jpg

Monday evening I took a break from making dinner to capture my girls hanging out in our big chair talking about Supernatural (playing on Caroline’s tablet) and Rhiannon’s latest drawings.

WEB2016-04-18-sisters-hanging-out-005.jpg

Thanks for visiting. See all my photos of the day in my Project 365 gallery.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

