Project 365 Day 110 Views From My Driveway

First an iPhone shot of my favorite spring flower, the Dogwood. I see many of these in my neighborhood on my daily walks.

WEB2016-04-19-am-walk-012.jpg

By the evening, I hadn’t picked up my DSLR yet, so I went outside. Nature is always at the ready for photographs; I don’t have to ask. And when it’s as gorgeous as a sunset, I feel I can’t take much credit for the photo.

WEB2016-04-19-outside-013.jpg

It’s that time of year when my driveway is covered with maple tree seeds and buttercups fill my lawn. I love them.

WEB2016-04-19-outside-023.jpg

Thanks for looking.  See all of this year’s photos of the day in my Project 365 gallery.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

