Scrappy Sunday: On a Roll

I scrapped a lot this weekend!

Today I made 3 two-page spreads with my photos from yesterday’s photo walk and tour at George Washington’s Mount Vernon.

etc-dan-may-pocket-mtvernon1000.jpg

etc-dan-may-pocket-mtvernon2-1000.jpg

etc-dan-may-pocket-mtvernon3-1000

Note: You may see those photos individually and closer in my Mount Vernon gallery.

Also since my last Scrappy Sunday post I’ve made a FEW pages about my buttercups and  pages about playing Ultimate Chicken Horse with my son, weeding out my papers, grocery shopping, my daughters’ latest plays, and my van through the years! See them all in my 2016 digital scrapbook gallery. I’m still active at The Lilypad, and completing many of the challenges posted there.

tlp-mayphoto-macrofrontyard1000.jpg

I actually dug out my macro filters for the above photos. See them closer in my last post, Project 365 Still Going.

tlp-mayjournaling-ultimatechickenhorse1000.jpg

tlp-random-van-through-the-years1000.jpg

See my 2016 scrapbook gallery for larger versions and product credits.  Thanks for visiting!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

